Alpine Belle

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     $155
     Booked

Photos


Description

This pet-friendly mountain-top retreat is just what you need to turn off the world. Located only 2.5 miles from the very southern edge of Pigeon Forge, Alpine Belle is close to everything. Another 4 miles and you're in Gatlinburg. But don't let the close-in location fool you. Alpine Belle feels like it's miles away from all the busy roads and businesses. Sit on the deck with a late night snack and drink to watch the stars. Relax in the hot tub and feel 10 years younger a long soak. Or watch a favorite TV show or movie from the leather recliner.

We welcome dogs 25 pounds or less with advance approval and pet stay fee. Dogs must be adults and good travelers. We will need your pet's name, breed, weight and size before approving a pet stay.

If you have a baby or young child, we have a pack and play, high chair and twin air mattresses you are welcome to use at no charge. Just let us know in advance and we'll have them in the cabin for your arrival. No extra charge.

Details

Accomodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Property Details
  • Square feet (650)
  • floors (1)
System
  • Pet Friendly
Property Listings
  • Family or Friend

Reviews

Steph G. - 01/09/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

My husband and I were able to rent this wonderful cottage on the side of a mountain during the first week of January for a mini winter vacation for us and our son. Living in a warm state year round we wanted to see snow and be able to sled without paying tons of money for a ski resort. This cabin located in Pigeon Forge was perfect. We were also able to bring our dog which was great. We loved our time there.

Manager response: Hi Stephanie, thank you for the nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and found everything comfortable. I hope you'll consider coming again--we'd love to have you back anytime!

Jessica - 11/04/2013   4/54/54/54/54/5

We visited the Smoky Mountains at this time frame to hopefully catch the beauty of the fall foliage - and we were not disappointed. The weather was gorgeous and the leaves were too. The Alpine Belle is in a prime location. We felt secluded from the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge, but just a short drive away. Our beagle Maggie thoroughly enjoyed herself as well. We wanted to take a vacation where we could bring our dog, and this cabin fit the bill perfectly. We took full advantage of the hot tub and the Jacuzzi tub. It was just really nice to have a few days away from reality, and the Alpine Belle delivered a perfect spot for this. Amy, the manager, is wonderful and she is very easy to reach. Communication was no issue. Thanks again for the beautiful and relaxing vacation!

Manager response: Hi Jessica, I'm glad you enjoyed the beautiful fall colors--they were really good this year. And Maggie was happy, too? Then we scored a win with the entire party! Thank you for the review and compliments...they are most appreciated. I hope you can come back again someday.

kalen c. - 10/01/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

Such a relaxing get away. My husband and I enjoyed the views from the cabin. We had coffee and breakfast on the deck in the cool morning air. The cabin was very clean, the king size bed very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back!

Manager response: Hi Kalen and thanks for posting a review of your stay at Alpine Belle. I'm happy you enjoyed the cabin and had a relaxing honeymoon. Yes, please come again...we'll be here!

Shelley - 02/22/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

My husband and I spent 4 nights in the Alpine Belle and we loved every minute of it. The cabin is so clean and comfortable. We loved waking up in the morning and drinking coffee on the beautiful deck overlooking the mountains. The cabin has everything you need and more. The hot tub is amazing. The bed is comfortable. The location is AWESOME. It's the perfectly located minutes from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. I would HIGHLY recommend staying in this beautiful cabin. Well done!!!

Manager response: Hi Shelley, wow I am so happy you loved Alpine Belle that much! Thank you for making our day. I know Kurt and Lore will be just as happy to know you found everything clean, comfortable and like we say it is in our VRBO listing. Thank you for sharing that so others will feel comfortable choosing Alpine Belle. I hope you and your husband can come back again someday.

Mb - 02/01/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

My boyfriend and I stayed at Alpine Belle for a week last summer. The cabin was just as described. The furnishings were very nice and the cabin was spotless when we arrived. The whirlpool tub in the bedroom and the hot tub on the back deck were added benefit. The view was great and we enjoyed sitting out on the front deck in the mornings and evenings. Location is great and just a short drive from town. Pets are allowed with advance notice and an extra fee. Our two dogs enjoyed their vacation also. Many of the cabins the area are situated right on the road and barely enough parking space for one car. The Alpine cabins set off the main road so are more private and each has a nice paved parking spot that is off the road. We didn't have to worry about the car being hit. My boyfriend's sister and her husband vacation in this area every October and have stayed at each of the Alpine cabins. Both highly recommended this cabin and we certainly were not disappointed.

Manager response: Thank you, Marybeth! I appreciate your thoughtful review of the cabin and that you liked it so much. Please come again anytime.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

< Prev   Page 10 of 13   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU