Alpine Belle

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     $155
     Booked

Photos


Description

This pet-friendly mountain-top retreat is just what you need to turn off the world. Located only 2.5 miles from the very southern edge of Pigeon Forge, Alpine Belle is close to everything. Another 4 miles and you're in Gatlinburg. But don't let the close-in location fool you. Alpine Belle feels like it's miles away from all the busy roads and businesses. Sit on the deck with a late night snack and drink to watch the stars. Relax in the hot tub and feel 10 years younger a long soak. Or watch a favorite TV show or movie from the leather recliner.

We welcome dogs 25 pounds or less with advance approval and pet stay fee. Dogs must be adults and good travelers. We will need your pet's name, breed, weight and size before approving a pet stay.

If you have a baby or young child, we have a pack and play, high chair and twin air mattresses you are welcome to use at no charge. Just let us know in advance and we'll have them in the cabin for your arrival. No extra charge.

Details

Accomodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Property Details
  • Square feet (650)
  • floors (1)
System
  • Pet Friendly
Property Listings
  • Family or Friend

Reviews

Gary, Penny (and Baxter) - 07/03/2012   5/55/55/55/55/5

We recently spent 4 nights at the Alpine Belle. Prior to our trip, the property manager provided us with all the information we needed, as well as recommendations for local stores, eateries, etc.. As soon as we arrived, it was obvious that this is a well maintained property that is managed by people who actually care about the experience of their guests. Too often, we've stayed in places that look great in photos, only to be disappointed by the real thing. Such was certainly not the case here. The cabin was immaculately clean, well supplied and incredibly comfortable. Additionally, many pet friendly properties show obvious signs of pets like stains, odors, etc... Not here. You'd never know that pets were permitted by the condition of the cabin. Our experience here was absolutely wonderful and the next time we're in the area, this is the place for us. Highly recommended!

Manager response: Greg, thank you for such a positive review. It is so rewarding to hear that guests notice and appreciate our work. It does take a lot of work to make things run right and stay in tip top condition, but that's our focus and we don't ever want to let our guests down. Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts and I sure hope to have you back again!

The planner - 05/14/2012   5/55/55/55/55/5

My husband and I stayed here for a few days and it was great! Nice and quiet. Everything just as pictured. Went into the park and saw deer, turkey and my fav-bears and their cubs. Great time

Manager response: Hi Carol, I am so glad you enjoyed the peace and quiet on top the mountain. It really is relaxing. I love it there, too. Thank you very much for the review and please come again when you want to unwind and enjoy nature. Amy

Top Cat - 04/09/2012   5/55/55/55/55/5

We had a wonderful visit to the Smokies and found the cabin had everything we needed. It was very nice and clean, well appointed, and the location on top of the ridge made us feel at home. We lived on the continental divide in NC for 10 years. Our pets were right at home as we crated the little one, summited Mt. LaConte, had lunch, and returned 7 hours later. The many eateries of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg were minutes away. We returned to our favs; Trout House and Apple Wood. After an active day, the hot tub and king bed did their job so next morning we were ready for more adventure.

Manager response: Tim, thanks for sharing your review of Alpine Belle. I'm glad you found everything comfortable and clean--just the way we like it, too! Please come again anytime.

Sara - 03/15/2012   5/55/55/55/55/5

My husband and I stayed in Alpine Belle for a few days in March. The experience was absolutely memorable and I was sad to leave! The hot tub was rejuvenating and the memory foam bed was like sleeping in heaven! The best part, however, was the distance from all the congestion at the bottom of the mountain. The cabin was surrounded by mountain views, trees and, of course, absolute silence. I would certainly recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a second honeymoon, a peaceful getaway, or even just time alone for a few days. This is the best way to experience the Smokey Mountains.

Manager response: Sara, thank you for such a nice review. I am in total agreement with you on the memory foam bed...it feels so good after a long day! Please come again.

Chris and Conni - 10/23/2011   5/55/55/55/55/5

My husband and I spent 3 nights at this cabin and absolutely loved it. It was very cozy, but still had everything that we needed. It was very clean, nicely decorated and was more than we expected. It was private, but close to downtown and area attractions. The view from the front porch was breathtaking especially at sunrise and the best of any cabin we have stayed at previously. Amy was great to deal with and easy to contact. It was a great trip and we would love to stay at this cabin again.

Manager response: Thank you Conni! I'm glad you were pleasantly surprised by Alpine Belle. We couldn't ask for more when guests say the property exceeded their expectations. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and please come again! Amy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

< Prev   Page 12 of 13   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU