Alpine Belle

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     $155
     Booked

Photos


Description

This pet-friendly mountain-top retreat is just what you need to turn off the world. Located only 2.5 miles from the very southern edge of Pigeon Forge, Alpine Belle is close to everything. Another 4 miles and you're in Gatlinburg. But don't let the close-in location fool you. Alpine Belle feels like it's miles away from all the busy roads and businesses. Sit on the deck with a late night snack and drink to watch the stars. Relax in the hot tub and feel 10 years younger a long soak. Or watch a favorite TV show or movie from the leather recliner.

We welcome dogs 25 pounds or less with advance approval and pet stay fee. Dogs must be adults and good travelers. We will need your pet's name, breed, weight and size before approving a pet stay.

If you have a baby or young child, we have a pack and play, high chair and twin air mattresses you are welcome to use at no charge. Just let us know in advance and we'll have them in the cabin for your arrival. No extra charge.

Details

Accomodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Property Details
  • Square feet (650)
  • floors (1)
System
  • Pet Friendly
Property Listings
  • Family or Friend

Reviews

Lisa D. - 08/02/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

We had a wonderful time at the Alpine Belle. The place was super clean and we had no issues during our stay. Everything was in neat and working condition. Super close to the National park entrance, which made daily hikes so convenient. Alpine was the perfect place to return to after a day of hiking! Definitely will be visiting again!!!

Manager response: Hi Lisa, and thank you for your glowing comments. It's a great day when we hear the guests found everything to their expectations! Next time you're ready to hike the mountains, give us a call. We would love to have you back again.

Karen S. - 07/22/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

Alpine Belle was perfect for our anniversary getaway! Neat and clean cabin! The location was ideal, close to the park, Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

Manager response: Karen, thank you for letting us know Alpine Belle was a great choice for your anniversary trip! The location is definitely central to everything--it's easy to get to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. I appreciate the compliments and hope you'll return for another celebration someday.

Shontae W. - 06/28/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

The cabin was very clean and exactly as the pictures show. The drive up the mountain is not bad and has great views, especially when you arrive at the cabin. Access to everything in Pigeon Forge is convenient and Gatlinburg and various hiking spots aren't terribly far away either. We look forward to coming back and hopefully renting Alpine Belle again!

Manager response: Hi Shontae and thanks for your review of Alpine Belle. I always enjoy hosting first time visitors to the Smokies. Even more, is hearing they're hoping to come back someday. I'm pleased you enjoyed the cabin and the area. Come again anytime!

Honey - 06/12/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Alpine Belle cabin. The cabin was very clean, the bed really comfortable. It had everything that we needed. The views were really good. The hot tub was very nice also. It was so nice to be so close to all the action but seemed so far away. Would definitely come back again. Our miniature schnauzer enjoyed it also. Amy was really great to work with.

Manager response: Honey, thank you for the review! When a guest says the bed was comfortable, the hot tub was nice, the view was good and our service was pleasing...that makes my day. I love working with our guests and making sure they're pleased with the accommodations and service. And it was a breeze to work with you as well. Please come back someday and be our guests again!

Catherine B. - 05/09/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in Alpine Belle. The cabin was clean and well stocked. Great view and very private. We will definitely consider this cabin again in the future.

Manager response: Thank you for the review, Catherine. It's always reassuring to know our guests had a great vacation and the cabin was a good experience! When you need a break, please come back for some Smoky Mountains rest and relaxation.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

< Prev   Page 2 of 13   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU