Alpine Belle

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

August 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     $129
     Booked

Photos


Description

This pet-friendly mountain-top retreat is just what you need to turn off the world. Located only 2.5 miles from the very southern edge of Pigeon Forge, Alpine Belle is close to everything. Another 4 miles and you're in Gatlinburg. But don't let the close-in location fool you. Alpine Belle feels like it's miles away from all the busy roads and businesses. Sit on the deck with a late night snack and drink to watch the stars. Relax in the hot tub and feel 10 years younger a long soak. Or watch a favorite TV show or movie from the leather recliner.

We welcome dogs 25 pounds or less with advance approval and pet stay fee. Dogs must be adults and good travelers. We will need your pet's name, breed, weight and size before approving a pet stay.

If you have a baby or young child, we have a pack and play, high chair and twin air mattresses you are welcome to use at no charge. Just let us know in advance and we'll have them in the cabin for your arrival. No extra charge.

Details

Accomodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Property Details
  • Square feet (650)
  • floors (1)
System
  • Pet Friendly
Property Listings
  • Family or Friend

Reviews

Max - 04/20/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

We got to the cabin around 8pm on Saturday (4/9/16). The drive to the top, literally, of the mountain was exhilarating. The cabin was exceptionally clean and well-stocked for us. The views were beautiful all around. The hot tub was a great addition and used after walks as you will find when you walk down the mountain you have to walk back up and the climb can be tiring. The drive into Pigeon Forge takes about 10 minutes and to Gatlinburg takes about 15 to 20 minutes. We highly recommend this cabin. (And our 2 Boston Terriers liked it too.)

Manager response: Thanks for the review, Max. I'm glad the hot tub got plenty of use after those long days out and about. That means you didn't do much couch-surfing on vacation LOL I'm happy you had a great time and even the Boston Terriers give two paws up to Alpine Belle. Please come again!

Colleen S. - 03/22/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

We thoroughly enjoyed the Alpine Bell cabin. It was very clean and cozy. The hot tub was amazing also! The view was outstanding!

Manager response: Thank you, Colleen, for the review! I'm thrilled to know you liked it and the hot tub was good. The owners replaced the original one a few weeks before you arrived so it's practically brand new 🙂 Please come again anytime.

Leslie D. - 03/16/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

Cozy little cabin for a get away weekend. The front deck view was perfect with morning coffee and a glass of wine in the evening. We really enjoyed our time here! Amy and her group take care of their customers and this cabin has everything you need!

Manager response: Hi Leslie, thank you for the kind words. I'm happy to know you enjoyed the cabin and our service (we aim to please!). Hope you'll come again someday. Our door is always open for you!

Lindsey C. - 03/03/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

This little cozy cabin was perfect for me and my husband on our get away weekend! We really enjoyed our stay here!

Manager response: Thank you, Lindsey. I'm happy you enjoyed Alpine Belle. Hope you'll be back again someday. Maybe to enjoy a new season?

Thomas F. - 02/10/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

We had a great weekend getaway. The cabin was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed including a great view. We will definitely return to this cabin. Our home away from home

Manager response: Aww, that's the nicest thing you could say, that Alpine Belle was your home away from home. Thank you Thomas! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed it so much. Please come again anytime when the mountains call you back 🙂

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

< Prev   Page 3 of 13   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU