Alpine Belle

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     $155
     Booked

Photos


Description

This pet-friendly mountain-top retreat is just what you need to turn off the world. Located only 2.5 miles from the very southern edge of Pigeon Forge, Alpine Belle is close to everything. Another 4 miles and you're in Gatlinburg. But don't let the close-in location fool you. Alpine Belle feels like it's miles away from all the busy roads and businesses. Sit on the deck with a late night snack and drink to watch the stars. Relax in the hot tub and feel 10 years younger a long soak. Or watch a favorite TV show or movie from the leather recliner.

We welcome dogs 25 pounds or less with advance approval and pet stay fee. Dogs must be adults and good travelers. We will need your pet's name, breed, weight and size before approving a pet stay.

If you have a baby or young child, we have a pack and play, high chair and twin air mattresses you are welcome to use at no charge. Just let us know in advance and we'll have them in the cabin for your arrival. No extra charge.

Details

Accomodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Property Details
  • Square feet (650)
  • floors (1)
System
  • Pet Friendly
Property Listings
  • Family or Friend

Reviews

Miles S. - 12/27/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

We are so glad that we chose this beautiful and extremely clean cabin! It had everything we needed and then some. The hot tub was fantastic, the rocking chairs on the front porch were heavily used and it even had a few board games on those days that you just want to relax. I really enjoyed the bed, it was very comfortable and had the best blanket ever, too bad I couldn't take it home! The location of the cabin is beyond perfect, you are so close to everything but yet it feels like you are far from the noise and commotion. We had a great time horse back riding, it was about a mile and half down the road. We will definitely come back and rent the same cabin!

Manager response: Hi Miles and thank you for the glowing review. I know what you mean about that blanket...we've had a few people mention how nice it is. If it helps, we found it at Costco LOL I'm happy you enjoyed the location and convenience, too. It's a wonderful little spot on the top of the mountain. Hope we hear from you soon for your next trip. Thanks!

Sarah A. - 12/14/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

This cabin was wonderful! Exactly as I imagined. Booked the cabin very last minute and Amy was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed in a timely manner. Will book again!

Debbie T. - 11/28/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

This was a wonderful place to stay! Not being accustomed to driving in the mountains, the first ride up was frightening. However, after that it was smooth sailing. The location was perfect, close to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, and Gatlinburg. There is even horseback riding about a mile away. It was super clean and cozy, and I felt safe being there. Amy was extremely helpful and helped me make the wise decision to book this cabin. When I go back, I will see if this exact cabin is available.

Manager response: Debbie, I'm glad you got accustomed to the drive up the cabin so quickly. Being a flatlander myself, it took a couple trips up and down the mountain to feel comfortable. It's mostly just knowing the road and where you're going, I think! Thanks for the kind words regarding my service--that means a lot to me. I try to listen to our guests needs and make sure the cabin is a good match. I'll look forward to having you as our guests again someday!

Logan T. - 11/06/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

This cabin was perfect! Close drive to pigeon forge and Gatlinburg with an amazing view! Made you feel at home with everything that was provided and the hot tub was very relaxing. Amy was great to communicate with and we will definitely be back!

Manager response: Thank you, Logan! What a great review and I hope you'll be our guests again someday.

Lawrence S. - 10/20/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

Only in the area for two full days. Spent the first day driving around the Smoky's but spent the whole second day just chilling at the Belle! Loved the hot tub. Also enjoyed the peace and quiet. Could only rarely hear highway noise.

Manager response: Lawrence, you brought a smile to my face. All of us here--the owners, housekeepers, maintenance and myself--call it the "Belle" too. I'm happy you got to 'chill' and have a nice vacation on top the mountain. It is so peaceful and quiet up there, with just the occasional Dollywood steam train whistle to bring you back to reality. Hope you'll come again someday. Thank you for being our guests!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

< Prev   Page 4 of 13   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU