Alpine Belle

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     $155
     Booked

Photos


Description

This pet-friendly mountain-top retreat is just what you need to turn off the world. Located only 2.5 miles from the very southern edge of Pigeon Forge, Alpine Belle is close to everything. Another 4 miles and you're in Gatlinburg. But don't let the close-in location fool you. Alpine Belle feels like it's miles away from all the busy roads and businesses. Sit on the deck with a late night snack and drink to watch the stars. Relax in the hot tub and feel 10 years younger a long soak. Or watch a favorite TV show or movie from the leather recliner.

We welcome dogs 25 pounds or less with advance approval and pet stay fee. Dogs must be adults and good travelers. We will need your pet's name, breed, weight and size before approving a pet stay.

If you have a baby or young child, we have a pack and play, high chair and twin air mattresses you are welcome to use at no charge. Just let us know in advance and we'll have them in the cabin for your arrival. No extra charge.

Details

Accomodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Property Details
  • Square feet (650)
  • floors (1)
System
  • Pet Friendly
Property Listings
  • Family or Friend

Reviews

Joe - 11/20/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

Great escape for a few days. The cabin was excellent. Very clean and off the beaten path

Manager response: Thank you, Joe! I'm glad you enjoyed the cabin.

Ron R. - 08/29/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

Amy was very friendly and helpful in providing all information we needed about the cabin and check-in. When we arrived the cabin was clean and comfy. It was well-appointed with everything we needed for a pleasant stay. Very homey without being over-decorated. Highly recommended. We will not hesitate to return.

Manager response: Thank your for sharing your review, Ron and Pat. I'm pleased to know you enjoyed it and everything was to your liking. And not "over decorated" LOL That's the way our housekeeper likes it too...more stuff means more dusting 😉 Hope you can come again someday. Thank you!

Newlyweds - 07/28/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

Beautiful cabin with a beautiful view that has wonderful amenities, and is super close to all the action (e.g., activities, restaurants, shows, sites, etc.) with no through traffic! Will definitely seek to rent again ... an extremely blissful place to stay!

Manager response: Thank you for such a glowing review, Joe! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed everything so much. Please do come again, anytime!

Julie C. - 07/25/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

This cabin was everything the description said. It was beautiful. The view was awesome. This cabin was very clean and well maintained. The instructions to get there were perfect. We really enjoyed staying here. It was in a perfect location. We were close to everything but far enough away to enjoy the peacefulness. We would come back again to this cabin. We really enjoyed our stay here. We didn't want to leave. Perfect cabin

Manager response: Hi Julie and thanks for the review. That always makes me feel good when the guests say they didn't want to leave! Hope you can visit the area again and stay with us another time.

Edde - 07/07/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

This was an ideal getaway for my wife and I, as well as our 2 collies. It was clean, quiet, and lived up to its billing. The accommodations were clean, we had everything we needed, including a nice view!

Manager response: Hi Ed, Thanks for taking a moment to share your thoughts on Alpine Belle. I'm glad it lived up to the billing--I never want to over-promise. It was a pleasure meeting your dogs, too...they are beautiful Collies! I hope you'll consider a return visit in the future.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

< Prev   Page 8 of 13   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU