Alpine Belle

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     $135
     Booked

Photos


Description

This pet-friendly mountain-top retreat is just what you need to turn off the world. Located only 2.5 miles from the very southern edge of Pigeon Forge, Alpine Belle is close to everything. Another 4 miles and you're in Gatlinburg. But don't let the close-in location fool you. Alpine Belle feels like it's miles away from all the busy roads and businesses. Sit on the deck with a late night snack and drink to watch the stars. Relax in the hot tub and feel 10 years younger a long soak. Or watch a favorite TV show or movie from the leather recliner.

We welcome dogs 25 pounds or less with advance approval and pet stay fee. Dogs must be adults and good travelers. We will need your pet's name, breed, weight and size before approving a pet stay.

If you have a baby or young child, we have a pack and play, high chair and twin air mattresses you are welcome to use at no charge. Just let us know in advance and we'll have them in the cabin for your arrival. No extra charge.

Details

Accomodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Property Details
  • Square feet (650)
  • floors (1)
System
  • Pet Friendly
Property Listings
  • Family or Friend

Reviews

Matthew K. - 06/25/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

Our stay at Alpine Belle was amazing! When we first got there, I was very pleased on the size of the cabin. It has two main rooms, a kitchen/dining room attached to a living room, and a large bedroom. The apartment is apparently pet friendly, but if I hadn't asked, I wouldn't have even known, this place is extremely clean and well kept. Much of the cabin felt like it was new (either well kept up or it was new). I also loved the location, just outside of Pigeon Forge. The main road that takes you to the cabin is at the edge of Pigeon Forge, leaving you only a few minutes away from Gatlinburg. Lastly, the management is great for this cabin! I was able to call her when I had time and she explained everything easily for me, answering all of my questions.

Manager response: Hi Matt, Thank you for such a positive review! And I appreciate you letting others know that the cabin is in good shape (and not smelling of dogs 😉 since that can be a concern for travelers. It was nice to meet you on your arrival--that's a rare occurrence that I'm in the neighborhood when guests arrive. I hope you'll come again someday. We'd love to have you back anytime!

Phil B. - 05/05/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

What a wonderful experience. Everything was as advertised or better. Great communication with owner. We would recommend this cabin for any couple that wants a quiet getaway. 5 stars!

Manager response: Thank you Phillip! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and were that "close to Heaven". Come again anytime!

HH - 04/15/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

We stayed at the Alpine Belle over this past weekend and would recommend it to anyone. Nice views and well stocked with the basics. Amy was very helpful as far as suggestions of place to eat, and places to explore around the area. If I were to change anything at all, It would be staying a few more days at the cabin. We didn't want to leave, and look forward to our next weekend getaway back to Pigeon Forge.

Manager response: Thank you Heath! So happy to know you enjoyed everything and I could be of help. Please come again!

Taylor - 04/07/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

We loved our trip! It was perfect for our relaxing short vacation. The views were incredible, we spent as much time as possible on the front porch looking out to the mountains. The location was great! It was far enough away from things that we were truly able to enjoy nature but still near to town and activities. When it was rainy and we didn't want to go outside it provided to be a cozy place to stay in for the day, view the mountains from the inside, and read all day! I would definitely go back!

Manager response: Thank you for the nice review, Taylor! I'm glad you were able to enjoy the deck...it is so nice to sit out there and listen to the sounds of nature. It definitely is a great way to turn off the world and relax, isn't it? Please come again anytime!

Kristen C. - 03/14/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

Wonderful place to stay! Amy was great with making sure we received our directions to the cabin which included clear instructions and helpful tips. Very accommodating owner and well stocked and very clean cabin. Also, a short drive from MANY attractions. We will definitely be renting from Amy again and highly recommend Blue Mist Cabins to anyone headed for a trip to Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge.

Manager response: Thank you for the vote of confidence, Kristen! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed Alpine Belle, the location and everything we provide. Even service with a smile : ) I look forward to the next time you take a vacation and hope to hear from you then. Thanks Kristen!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

< Prev   Page 9 of 13   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU