Alpine Rose

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

If you want to be on the very top of the mountain with views that go for miles, this is the cabin for you. Nice, flat parking and only 5 steps into the cabin, Alpine Rose offers easy access only 2.5 miles from traffic light 10 in Pigeon Forge. Another 4 miles and you're at the Gatlinburg city limits--a great location for both towns.

With a comfy king bed, private hot tub off the rear deck, washer/dryer, leather recliner, well-outfitted kitchen, year-round electric fireplace, satellite TV, and a deck with lovely views, this is a perfect couples' retreat. If you have young children, we have a pack and play, high chair and a twin fold-out ottoman sleeper, too.

We welcome dogs 25 pounds or less with advance approval and pet stay fee. Pets must be adults and good travelers. We will need your pet's name, breed, weight and size before approving a pet stay.

Details

Accomodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Phone
  • Central Air
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Property Details
  • Square feet (650)
  • floors (1)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Anonymous - 07/07/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

My wife and I stayed at the Alpine Rose for our 25th Wedding Anniversary trip. The cabin is more beautiful and comfortable than the pictures show. Spacious, clean, and comfortable. A quick drive to Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. Nice and quiet. Amy is so nice and easy to work with. We absolutely loved it and would not hesitate to stay here again!

Manager response: Hi Scott, That's so good to know you had a really nice anniversary trip and enjoyed Alpine Rose. Even better, that it exceeded your expectations. Now that makes my day! Thanks Scott and I hope you'll be back for your 26th.

Gary and Erin - 06/25/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

Absolutely wonderful. My wife and I loved the cabin, the town, and the views. Only complaint is that the week had to end. Definitely looking forward to staying there again yearly. Can't wait to go back!

Manager response: Hi Gary, Thanks for leaving a review for Alpine Rose after your honeymoon. Nothing nicer to hear from a guest that everything was wonderful for their stay and that they'd like to come back every year. Now that's a compliment. Thank you, Gary!

Elaine Liles - 06/19/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

Cozy, clean, peaceful, quiet, convenient location, paved roads & pet friendly. We hated to leave. We have stayed at 2 Blue Mist Cabins & have been pleased with each one. Our goal is to stay at ALL of them.

Manager response: Hi Elaine, Oh my...if you hope to stay in all of our cabins you have some vacation planning to do because there are six more LOL I'm so happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Alpine Rose. It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband. I hope you'll be our guests again next year!

TNtraveler - 05/26/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

Great location. Cabin was exactly as described and very clean. Excellent view of the mountains. Will definitely be back on our next trip.

Manager response: Hi Randy, Thank you for being our guests this weekend and I'm please to know you found everything as you hoped. I appreciate the review and hope you can come back another time!

Husband & Wife - 03/22/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

The Cabin was just as shown on the website, and what Amy had said, and then some. This was the most beautiful view to wake up to, and also to watch through out the day! The Cabin is very well kept, very clean and neat! We don't have pets, and the cabin allows pets. However there was absolutely no pet smell at all! We will most certainly come back!

Manager response: Thank you, Shanda! Nothing better than hearing that we are the real deal--no smoke and mirrors here LOL I'm glad you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay at Alpine Rose. Please come again when you need an escape from the busy world. It's a wonderful mountain-top location to turn everything off.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

< Prev   Page 10 of 13   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU