Alpine Rose

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

If you want to be on the very top of the mountain with views that go for miles, this is the cabin for you. Nice, flat parking and only 5 steps into the cabin, Alpine Rose offers easy access only 2.5 miles from traffic light 10 in Pigeon Forge. Another 4 miles and you're at the Gatlinburg city limits--a great location for both towns.

With a comfy king bed, private hot tub off the rear deck, washer/dryer, leather recliner, well-outfitted kitchen, year-round electric fireplace, satellite TV, and a deck with lovely views, this is a perfect couples' retreat. If you have young children, we have a pack and play, high chair and a twin fold-out ottoman sleeper, too.

We welcome dogs 25 pounds or less with advance approval and pet stay fee. Pets must be adults and good travelers. We will need your pet's name, breed, weight and size before approving a pet stay.

Details

Accomodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Phone
  • Central Air
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Property Details
  • Square feet (650)
  • floors (1)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Van M. - 03/26/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

My wife and I visited the Gatlinburg area on our anniversary in February and stayed here for three wonderful nights. The cabin was beautiful and clean and had everything we were looking for. We will definitely try to stay here again on our next trip to Gatlinburg.

Manager response: Van, thank you for leaving a nice review. I'm happy to know you enjoyed it and will try to come back again. There's no greater compliment than that! Thank you for being our guests.

bruce s. - 03/20/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

Loved this place. We would like to come back soon. Everything was perfect. Thanks.

Manager response: Thank you, Bruce. I'm happy you enjoyed the cabin. Can't get much better than when a reviewer says it was "perfect". Please come again someday!

Kendall S. - 03/17/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

This is the perfect cabin for a couples getaway. They were pet friendly so we didn't have to leave our dogs with anyone back home. The cabin is clean and has everything you need if you just want to stay in the cabin all weekend. The location is perfect so there is nothing too far away. The view was amazing. We sat on the porch every morning and drank coffee with our pups. The hot tub was exactly what you need after a long day of snowboarding or hiking. We will stay at this cabin next year if it is available!

Manager response: Hi Kendall! Thanks for sharing your experience at Alpine Rose. I'm glad to know it was all good. And the weather even cooperated for morning coffee on the deck--in February, no doubt! I appreciate your compliments and hope you can return someday. Thank you.

Billy P. - 02/15/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

Our time here was very enjoyable. The cabin is just the right distance away to feel secluded but close enough to pigeon Forge to jump in the truck and be there in minutes. The cabin was very clean, spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this place for future stay's.

Manager response: Thank you, Billy, for the thumbs up review! I always love to hear that guests were pleased with the location and the cabin. We aim to make it just like the photos and description. Please come again anytime!

fullmoonfairey - 02/11/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

My best friend and i needed a girl weekend away...The Alpine Rose was just right for us...It was so clean and had a good homey feeling...We had so much fun, and it is nicely located...private but close to anything needed...Amy was wonderful to work with...We will definitely come back again and soon i hope...

Manager response: Thank you, fullmoonfairey! I'm so pleased you enjoyed Alpine Rose for your girls getaway weekend. It was a pleasure to work with you, too. Next time you need a weekend refresher, call me. Thanks 🙂

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

< Prev   Page 4 of 13   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU