MountainView Haven

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     $149
     $169
     Booked

Photos


Description

This mountain-top two story custom-built cabin lets you enjoy the Smokies in absolute comfort. Level parking and no steps. Just pull up, unpack and relax. Two spacious king bedrooms with separate bathrooms and a full size washer/dryer make up the main level. A pack and play and high chair are kept on premises for your convenience.

Walk upstairs to the living area and you'll see an open floor plan with the dining table for 6, kitchen, pool table and living room with flat screen TV and a year-round electric fireplace. There's even a half bath for your convenience. A Verizon MiFi hot spot provides WIFI throughout the cabin.

MountainView Haven is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Darts
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Satellite
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Pool Table
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Porch Furniture
Property Details
  • Square feet (1400)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Cathy J. - 07/05/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

Loved the cabin, we will be back in November! Cabin # 482445

Manager response: Thank you, Catherine. We have plenty of November dates still open, or any time you'd like to return. It was a pleasure having you as our guests!

Bob & Mary - 07/05/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

Very nice place to stay.The view from the front of the cabin was great & the place was clean & well kept. Amy was very easy to deal with. A+++

Manager response: Hi Robert, thank you for the compliments and I hope you will be able to come again sometime!

Onajourney - 07/05/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

After searching thru endless possibilities for cabin rentals in the Gatlinburg area, we ended up staying at this cabin and what a great decision that was! It had everything we could have wanted and more. Loved drinking coffee in the morning on the upper deck with a great view, and coming home from a day of exploring and soaking in the hot tub. It was beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. The kitchen was well stocked and the dvds, and games were a nice touch. Very handy having a washer/dryer also. Perfectly located not far from town, yet when you're at the cabin it feels like you're just up in the mountains. Ziplines and horseback riding nearby was great! Hope to be back in a few years!

Manager response: Hi Lisa, I couldn't ask for a nicer or more thorough review. Thank you! I know what you mean--searching for the perfect rental can be a real effort. The cabins all start to look the same after awhile. But I'm glad that we stood out enough that you choose our cabin and found it comfortable, clean and a good location for your vacation. Please come again!

rick - 07/05/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

NICE AND PRIVATE AT END OF THE RD.WASHROOM AND BEDROOMS DOWNSTAIRS. THE LIVING ROOM AND DINING ROOM UPSTAIRS WITH HALF BATH. FIREPLACE AND DECK ALSO UPSTAIRS. HOT TUB ON PORCH DOWNSTAIRS. PETFRIENDLY. POOL TABLE MOVIES GAMES WIFI.GREAT FOR FAMILIES OR COUPLE.

Manager response: Hi Rick, thank you for your review. Yes, the road ends at MountainView Haven. You can't go any further LOL. I am glad you enjoyed the location, view and the amenities. Hope you'll come again!

Florida folks - 07/05/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

We had a great stay at the cabin. It's in a great location ,close to Pigeon Forge and Gatliburg. The bed were comfortable, and we enjoyed the fire place and the pool table. we would love to stay there again !

Manager response: Hi Liz, thanks for sharing your review. We would love to have your family back any time of the year!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

< Prev   Page 10 of 10

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU