Swaying Pines

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     $229
     Booked

Photos


Description

If you're looking for a unique property close to everything in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, you've found it. Only 2.5 miles to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge, Swaying Pines is convenient to everything. Swaying Pines is like a mini-recreation center all on it's own. A 6 acre fishing lake, horseshoes, electronic darts, video games, DVD movie library and an inviting yard area with a cedar swing, glider, hot tub, charcoal grill and rope lights around the deck, make this cabin a special vacation venue. Plus it's fantastic for pets. Take your dog for a walk around the lake--he'll thank you for it!

Swaying Pines is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Darts
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Pets
  • Radio
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Mixer
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Vacuum
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Parking
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Fishing
  • Lake
Property Details
  • Square feet (1185)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

pat nj - 07/05/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

Beautiful "HOME" in a perfect location. Everything was provided and we had a perfect week. Would definitely rent again.

Owner response: Pat, thank you for the super endorsement! If a vacation rental feels like home, that's quite the compliment. Thank you very much and we would love to host your family again.

pat c. - 07/03/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

Just home from our vacation week at your Chalet. We enjoyed ourselves from the minute we stepped in the front door. Definitely not like a rental house more like a home. Everything was immaculate and updated. The location was perfect in between both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Could not ask for anything the house was filled with everything we needed. If I had to have one negative it was that the downstairs bathroom door coming from the kitchen should have a lock on it since it is both entered from the bedroom as well as the kitchen. Very small complaint for such a beautiful home. Thanks again Amy for a lovely vacation.

Owner response: Pat, thank you for such a nice review of Swaying Pines. It's always nice to receive positive feedback on our work! I wasn't aware there wasn't a lock on the bathroom door coming from the kitchen--there certainly should be. I"m glad you brought it to my attention and I'll check that when I'm there on Tuesday between guest stays. Thanks for the tip. Hope you'll be our guests again in the future 🙂

Don & Debbie & Molly - 06/24/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

Loved our stay at this chalet!!! Clean, updated , loved the porch! Would like to see a gas grill added as well as dresser in downstairs bedroom. 😉 Had a great time!! Would stay at this cabin again and recommend to our family and friends as well!! Great location!! Our little yorkie "Molly" loved playing in back yard too!! 🐶

Owner response: Thank you Don and Debbie for being our guests--and Molly, too! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like Molly felt right at home. We'll definitely consider adding a dresser to the lower bedroom in the future--excellent suggestion. I'm sorry we can't replace the charcoal grill with a gas one, but I appreciate your request. Please come again anytime!

Tasha F. - 06/20/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, easy to find.

Owner response: Tasha, thank you for being our guests at Swaying Pines. I love the quick and easy location too. Please come again!

Mike S. - 06/18/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

I took my family there from June 9th-13th. I have 3 grandchildren ages 6,5,3. My boys loved the outdoors and all the frog catching they could do around the lake as well as the fishing. The cabin was awesome and my wife and daughter-n-law loved the spacious rooms and bathrooms. I highly reccommend to anyone to jump on staying here when you can, we will be back.

Owner response: Mike, thank you for sharing your story about the kids having fun with catching frogs and fishing. That's the kind of stuff good memories are made from! I'm thrilled your family enjoyed Swaying Pines and found it "awesome". Now that's a compliment LOL I hope you'll be our guests again someday!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

< Prev   Page 5 of 18   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU