TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

lindsey L. - 05/27/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

My husband and I stayed here over Memorial day weekend. We loved the treehouse. It was so clean and inviting. We loved the screened in porch and deck. We enjoyed cooking in the spacious kitchen and relaxing on the couch. We recommend this house all the way. The Jacuzzi tub was amazing! Our bulldogs enjoyed the yard. Thanks Amy!

Owner response: Hi Lindsey, thank you for recommending the TreeHouse "all the way" LOL I'm so glad you had a great time and found everything clean and ideal for you and the pets. When I stopped by to work at the cabin after your check out, you'd left it so clean I thought the housekeeper had already been there, so you had me fooled! I hope you will be our guests again in the future. Thanks Lindsey!

Mark and Debbie - 05/23/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

We just returned from five days at the Treehouse. It was the perfect vacation. The place was immaculate and nicely stocked upon arrival. Very cozy! We spent the first two days just unwinding. The cabin is a perfect place for that. Three different porches: upper level open; first level screened in; and a side porch outside. There are three TVs (I think).....but we went the 5 days without. In fact, there were multiple DVDs, CD player, game system.....I think... we did not avail ourselves any of the usually electronic gear. We get enough of that at home. Our last 3 days were all day adventures in the national park and then back to the cabin for some quality hot tub time to soothe those aches and pains. Sweet! We grilled out once. There is a grill and charcoal. In fact, it seemed like every time we needed something, we were able to find it in the cabin. There was even an awesome picnic basket and blanket that we used each day. Sometimes on similar vacations you find there is absolutely nothing stocked so you have to bring everything, but this cabin was just the opposite. Dealing with Amy was organized, pleasant and easy and we would highly recommend this cabin. Also, Amy turned us on to the most awesome grocery store just a mile or two away. I believe the name of this store was Whaley's... give it a try.

Owner response: Hi Debbie and Mark, Wow. I don't know what to say but thanks for writing such a wonderful review. I love reviews that come from the heart and yours certainly was that kind! I'm glad you put the picnic basket to good use--it was one I found at a garage sale years ago and several guests have mentioned they enjoyed taking it out to Cades Cove or Clingman's Dome. It's well traveled LOL. Now if I could just find more to put in at our other cabins. Thank you for the kind words and compliments. You made my day! I hope you will consider a return trip to the Smokies and be our guests again.

Patrick & Brittney - 03/31/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

What can I say that hasnt already been said about Treehouse?? This place had it all & then some! The kitchen was stocked with everything we could have possibly needed, down to an entire basket of spices & such!!! Our kids (8 & 11) immediately found the microwave popcorn & Gamecube.....which kept them busy while we unloaded the car & got our lunch ready! The location is very convenientally located to everything & thanks to the nice 3 ring binder full of helpful things like menu's, we found several nice places to eat that we didnt know about. This is by far our favorite cabin ww have stayed in & will be back! Writing this review is kind of bittersweet......would love to keep Amy & the Treehouse our own little secret, but know that we need to share the wonderfulness that we experienced!! Amy is a dream to work with......Ive already been emailing with her about our Anniversary trip to one of her other cabins in Sept or Oct!!! After finding Amy, I can safely say that we will always rent from her!!!! God Bless & ROLL TIDE 🙂

Owner response: The title of your review absolutely made my day. The TreeHouse is far from perfection but if your vacation was perfectly comfortable at our cabin, then so be it!! I appreciate that you noticed the little extras we try to do. Nothing really out of the ordinary but we like to show our guests that we do try our very best for them to have a nice experience with us. Even if it was just popcorn and video games to keep the kids happy and busy LOL Thanks for taking time to share your experience here--we are blessed to have such kind and appreciative guests. Hope to see you in the fall for your anniversary getaway!

PCSHS Class of '77 - 03/25/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

My girlfriend from High School and I hadn't seen each other in 37 years and are from KY and GA. We met in our old hometown in TN and went to the TreeHouse for the weekend. Absolutely beautiful cabin, relaxing atmosphere, and beds that make you feel like you are sleeping in a cloud! Fireplace made it so special in the evenings, we talked well into the nights, enjoyed siteseeing in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, and ate at Hard Rock Cafe. Back at the cabin we relaxed in the hot tub on the deck, just so peaceful! We have decided to make it an annual event and look forward to going again! The best thing about the TreeHouse was that it seems secluded while there, but you are so close to everything, so if you decide to go out, it's right there! Loved it!

Owner response: Hi Connie, How nice to hear that your high school girlfriends' reunion was such a success! Thank you for the great review. It sounds like you packed a lot of activities and fun into the weekend. I love going to the Hard Rock, too. Noisy but fun and good food. I hope you'll make your girlfriends reunion a regular event...we'd love to have you back again for more reminiscing and relaxation at the TreeHouse!

Brandy - 03/10/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

Amy, we had the best stay ever at your cabin. It was very clean and neat. Love all the amenities and extra's to borrow while you are there. The kids loved the cabin and the bath/hot tub. The hubby and I enjoyed the hot tub and also the convenience to town as well. We Love TN and will be back to see you next year Amy. Thanks Again, Brandy & Family

Owner response: Hi Brandy, Yay, that's great to hear you'll be bringing the family back. That's the best compliment we can ever receive! It was nice to meet you and I'm thrilled you found everything clean and enjoyable. Nothing like a great vacation. Thank you so much for the review and we'll see you next year!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 13 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU