TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Renae C. - 01/05/2014   5/55/55/55/55/5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Treehouse and the fact we could bring our other family member, our little dog Maggie, made it even more special. It was our first trip to the Smokey Mountains. The cabin was so homey and very clean. My boys stayed on the game cube during our down time. It was a great place to bring in the new year!!!

Linda - 12/17/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

My husband and I and my brother and sister-in-law stayed at the Tree House this past weekend, and it was a wonderful getaway! The cabin was so quiet, warm, and inviting. Amy had decorated it for Christmas which made it especially cozy. It is well maintained and clean, and we found everything we needed in the kitchen to cook several meals. The location is great! We will definitely recommend this property to others and will be back. Oh, and our 10 year old Lab, Abby, had an especially good time!! Thanks, Amy!!

Owner response: Hi Linda, I'm tickled to know you enjoyed the decorations and everything was in good order for your weekend getaway. I bought a new tree just before you arrived and it was the last one so I had to take the floor model. It was the perfect size and shape, so I didn't mind. Thank you for the kind review and please come again!

Linda S. - 11/26/2013   4/54/54/54/54/5

Enjoyed having space for everyone to do what they like to do and it is very peaceful and relaxing! I also appreciated you working to get us in at an earlier check in. I do think it could be cleaner such as windows, window sills and bathroom cabinets are very dusty. It would really be nice to have a larger screen TV in living room and you may want to look into sealing your doors better, because a lot of cold air was coming in too! Would come back again and appreciated your Tennessee hospitality:)

Owner response: Hi Linda, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin and there was plenty of room for everyone. Thanks for reminding me about the door seals--I had forgotten about them needing to be replaced and now that colder weather is here, it's easier to notice! I'll put that at the top of my to-do list. Thank you and I hope you'll come again.

Alabama - 11/25/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

We had a great time staying in the TreeHouse cabin. It was so nice. The owners made sure all of our needs were met during our stay. It is very pet friendly and very well kept. We will definitely make this our cabin of choice on our annual trip to the mountains.

Owner response: Thank you for the positive review, Kerry and we'd love to have you back again anytime!

North AL Family - 11/12/2013   5/55/55/55/55/5

The cabin was absolutely perfect. It was very clean and equipped with everything you could possibly need. It was also only minutes from town. Thank you Amy for a wonderful weekend!

Owner response: Thank you, Chris. I wish I could take full credit for the wonderful weekend but I'm glad we had could help with the accommodations. Please come again!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 14 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU