TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Stef, Chris, and Abby - 12/24/2010   5/55/55/55/55/5

Wow!! As usual, Amy has everything you need to make you feel right at home. We walked into a beautifully decorated home for Christmas. We were there the second week of December and had 3 days of snow while we were there. It was so neat to be able to sit in the hot tub one morning and watch it snow. And one night, I was able to sit in the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the blinds open and the lights off, and look at the stars out the huge picture window. It was wonderfully relaxing!! When you stay with Amy, you don't have to remember to bring things like cleaning rags, flashlights, or night lights. She has all that waiting our you. The little touches like Christmas decor and flameless candles sure did make Treehouse feel cozy. It was so clean, quiet, and peaceful there. If anyone has any doubts about staying at one of Amy's properties, don't! The reservation process is so easy and Amy is so easy to talk to. If you need anything, such as an extra throw rug, you have it. And our 4-legged daughter, Abby, has always been very pleased staying with Amy also. It is so nice to be able to travel with our girl and she be just as satisfied as we are. Thank You, Thank You, Amy!! Once again, you have provided us with a place to make unforgettable memories!! We hope to return to one of your homes soon to make some more!!! God Bless you and your family!!

Owner response: Hi Stefanie, once again you've left me speechless with another great review. I never thought much about providing flashlights and cleaning rags, except that they'd be helpful to have handy...but I'm glad you noticed and let everyone know we're well stocked! I just ordered battery chargers for the cabins so if the flashlight or flameless candle batteries get low, guests can just charge them back up and also charge their own battery-operated items like cameras and video game players. I'm glad Abby enjoyed her stay too. Hopefully we'll talk again soon for your next year's vacation. Holiday blessings to you and Chris :0)

Anonymous - 10/08/2010   5/55/55/55/55/5

Ms. Amy, We can't thank you enough for sharing your great cabin and providing everything we could need and then some. There wasn't a nook or cranny that did not provide something for the kids to play with. Even though we were able to arrange for a doggy sitter this time, we appreciate The Treehouse being pet friendly. Everything our four legged babies could need was also provided. Even with so much to do in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, Matthew (our 5 yr old son) would continuously ask, "can we go back to the cabin now?" It was a fun and relaxing time at the Treehouse. The pictures just don't do it justice. It's decorated in a modern yet very cozy style with a feeling of home as soon as you walk in. Ms. Amy is a great person to talk to with a great sense of humor and very accommodating. Thanks SO much for everything!!

Owner response: Hi Gloria, that's so nice to know that your 5-year-old enjoyed the TreeHouse. That is a super compliment when you hear that even little folks love to stay there. Thank you for the review and I hope you'll be able to come again--maybe this time with the fur babies!

mowermomma - 09/01/2010   5/55/55/55/55/5

the treehouse cabin was great, very clean and well maintained. the owner was great in answering any questions i had. it is a great vacation hideaway. we went to the memories show that had kenny rogers, dolly partin, elvis, buddy holly. these imitators were very good and the whole show was well worth seeing. also the new titanic display was worth seeing and is new to pigeon forge. we had been to the aquariam several times but also saw again. htey have a new section this year of seals, very cute.

Owner response: Thanks Elizabeth, I'm so glad you had a good time and enjoyed the TreeHouse. It sounds like you made the most of your trip and had lots of fun!

Kathleen T. - 08/03/2010   5/55/55/55/55/5

We just came back from The Treehouse in Pigeon Forge and we had a great time. The house was everything that was shown in the pictures. I really loved the master bedroom with the private deck. It was just so restful. The kitchen was completely stocked. The house was very clean and well kept. Amy was really great. Would recommend this rental to anyone who would like some peace and quiet and yet still be close to the town of Pigeon Forge.

Owner response: Hi Kathy and welcome back home! I'm glad you enjoyed a relaxing week and found everything clean and comfortable. I like the master BR too. Thanks for recommending the TreeHouse to others and please come again anytime!

Ken - 07/27/2010   5/55/55/55/55/5

We enjoyed our stay at the TreeHouse Hideaway very, very much. The house was stocked with everything we needed to make our stay outstanding! Even my little Cocker "Lucy" loved the treats you provided.....thanks for caring about our little four-legged family members!! We will be planning another visit next year!!

Owner response: Hi Ken, I'm glad you really enjoyed the TreeHouse and so did Lucy! Pets deserve a nice vacation, too :0) I'll look forward to having you as our guests next year if you come back to the Smokies. Thank you for sharing your review here. Amy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 17 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU