TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Laura - 07/03/2010   5/55/55/55/55/5

We enjoyed our stay at the Treehouse. The owners made this cabin a top notch experience. It was well decorated and accomodated out pet. It was convenient to the attractions but in a private area.

Owner response: Thank you for "love", Laura. You made my day! I'm glad you enjoyed the TreeHouse this vacation. Please come back anytime.

tinker32 - 05/04/2010   5/55/55/55/55/5

We have stayed in a lot of cabins but that one is definitely been our favorite. It is private yet convenient to everything. We went to Cades Cove the first night we were there and seen turkeys, deers, coyotes and a baby bear and mom. I believe the best time to visit Cades Cove is late in the evening. The next day was great also. We spent it at Dollywood.That was my nephews first trip down there and they loved it. They really enjoyed Cades Cove. Anyone making the trip to this area needs to go see Cades Cove. I just wanted to let you know how our days went and thank you for giving us the opportunity to enjoy your home.

Barbara and family - 04/25/2010   5/55/55/55/55/5

Our experience at the treehouse was delightful---exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere is that of a home filled with love and laughter. We especially enjoyed the hot tub on the screened in porch every night after a day of walking at Dollywood and the Smokey Mt. trails. The cabin is well equiped, extra clean, and comfortable----can't say enough nice things about it. We loved being able to have our dog Maggie with us for the week. I feel that we have new friends in the Greeners and we look forward to another visit at the Treehouse. Thank you Amy for all your help.

Stacey Hardy - 11/30/2009   5/55/55/55/55/5

My family and I just returned from our Treehouse vacation. The entire process; rental, payments, directions, check in/ check out, and helpful information about the area was phenomenal. The cabin was inviting, clean (yes, even the hot tub and jacuzzi), and had all of the amenities of home AND MORE. We were looking for a place that was private and peaceful, yet close to attractions and we got it. Kroger is nearby and that made it easy for us to pick up the things we need and return to seclusion. Cooking was a joy there- we only needed to buy food and specialty items- all the tools are there to make great meals. There is a book in the cabin with pics taken before the Greeners had renovations and decorations done. They have turned this cabin into a true joy to be in. Every minute we spent there was like a gift. We took our dog, Chico and even he was right at home. There are the cutest dog bowls in the cabin! The view from the back of the cabin is lovely. The Greeners added a thoughtful touch by decorating the cabin for the holidays! We plan to make this a tradition. Thankful for a memorable family vacation, Stacey & Michael Hardy, Tre, Deja, and Chico. 😉

Owner response: Thanks for such a glowing review Stacey! I'm so glad you enjoyed your Thanksgiving trip to the Smokies. What kind words you've written--you've brought a huge smile to my face! Thank you so much Stacey and please do come back again anytime. Amy Greener

Bruce and Cathi Boley - 10/22/2009   5/55/55/55/55/5

We had such a good time at the treehouse. All the extras that Amy and her family provide made it easy for us to just relax and enjoy. We have stayed in Pigeon Forge before but this is the first time that the cabin has actually been as good as it sounds. The treehouse is close to all attractions but yet private and quiet. The screened in porch and hot tub were so relaxing and the king size beds were very comfy. The treehouse is a very clean and comfortable home away from home and we cannot wait to return. Thank you for all that you do to make it so nice. It was our best vacation ever!!!

Owner response: Hi Cathi, I'm so glad you enjoyed the little 'extras'. The TreeHouse isn't the fanciest cabin but we aim to make it the nicest experience we can offer our guests. It's so good to know that you had your best vacation ever. You definitely made my day, Cathi! Amy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 18 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU