TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Janet M. - 07/18/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

We have stayed at the tree house for the past 2 years and we have the best time our kids love it as well it's very clean and nicely decorated.

Owner response: Hi Janet and thank you for the review of the TreeHouse. There's nothing better than hearing from our "regulars" and knowing that they found everything in comfortable and enjoyable during their stay. We aim to be consistent and it's wonderful to receive validation for that! Thank you Janet and we hope to have you back next year with the family!

Erica K. - 07/16/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

I would reccomend this cabin to anyone. Our family of 5 had the best time in the treehouse cabin. It was the perfect size for our family. The commute to the parkway was less than five minutes and was so convient. Amy was also great. She was able to get us in the cabin early the day after the 4th of July. She emailed me back within an hour of me asking her a question. We also had a power outage due to the storm and she made sure we were informed from the time the power went out to when it came back on. This was by far my favorite cabin that we have stayed in. I would recommend to anyone. I look forward to our next stay in the treehouse cabin.

Owner response: Hi Erica and thank you for the review. I appreciate hearing that your family enjoyed the TreeHouse and this was your favorite cabin since coming to the area. That's a huge compliment! We would love to host your next vacation. Please come again.

Debra P. - 07/08/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

Our family of four (2 adults, 2 kids ages 12 & 14) had a terrific stay at the Treehouse. The house was very comfortable and we felt like we were at our own home. The house was very clean and fully stocked for our stay. There was even video games, board games and snacks. The house is pet friendly, however we did not have any pets and you wouldn't even know that there were ever any pets staying in the house. The Treehouse is in the perfect location. We spend many days at the National Park as well as Gatlinburg. We were close to it all. I would definitely recommend the Treehouse to others.

Owner response: Debra, thank you for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed the TreeHouse with your family for your summer vacation. Thank you for the compliments and I hope you'll be back next year.

Samantha K. - 07/06/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

I would recommend this property to others. It was a very nice and spacious cabin. It was surrounded with the most beautiful nature scene a person could ask for but yet about 2 miles from the Pigeon Forge Parkway. Its location was perfect and the property was very clean/neat upon arrival. The pictures are beautiful but in person will just WOW you upon entering the doors. The cabin was stocked with plenty of fun things to do which included board games, cards, toys, gaming system with games and a cabinet full of movies. We had plenty of dishes along with all the possible cookware that you would need. They provided the cabin with all the cleaning supplies & cooking supplies including spices, herbs and other cooking essential that you may forget to pick up at the store. Thank you Amy for allowing us this wonderful experience in the Treehouse.

Owner response: Samantha, thank you for the lovely review. I always enjoy reading when guests find the TreeHouse clean and well-stocked for their stay. Vacation time is precious and we don't want you having to run to the store for Band-aids, aluminum foil or laundry detergent! Please come again someday for another visit to the Smokies.

Cassy U. - 06/27/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

We were so thrilled with the cabin. It was as nice as the photos, clean and well stocked. We brought our children and there was so much to do. We will definitely have the treehouse in mind when we come back to this area.

Owner response: Hi Cassy, that's the best news I could receive from a guest--that you'll be back to the TreeHouse someday! Thank you so much for being our guests and letting me know you found the cabin to be just as expected. Maybe next year you can bring the kids and cross off more things from your "next time we gotta do..." list!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 3 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU