TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Jeremy B. - 05/28/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

My family and I (including three children aged 8 to 1 1/2) stayed at the Treehouse for three nights. The cabin was spotless with plenty of space for our family of 5. The cabin is very private (surrounded by woods) yet close to all the touristy things to do in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We absolutely loved our stay and would recommend it to anyone. If we came back there is no question we would stay here again.

Owner response: Jeremy, thank you for the endorsement to other travelers! I'm happy to know your family enjoyed the cabin and the location. It's my favorite of our cabins, too. You can get to everything nearby so easily. Thank you for being our guests and if you ever return to the mountains, please look us up!

Uncle Doc - 05/13/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

My wife and I spent our 20th Anniversary at the treehouse and couldn't have asked for anything more.The cabin was spotless and the furniture was very comfy. We thank Amy for allowing us an early check-in. The weather turned cold on the 4th and cut into any deck time but we still enjoyed our stay. We look forward to visiting again. You really don't need to bring a lot Amy has provided most items. Again thank you Amy and your family for a great time and great accommodations. Best cabin in Pigeon Forge that we have stayed in. Easy access to all attractions.

Owner response: Thank you Uncle Doc! I appreciate the kind words but even more, knowing you had a great time despite the cold weather. Not our usual early May weather but it happens occasionally. That's the one thing I have no control over but if the cabin is a hit with the guests then I'm happy! Please come again anytime. We would love to have you back.

Lisa A. - 05/03/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

We recently stay 3 days in this wonderful Treehouse Hideaway, and I have to say, I was not ready to leave! It's location is great, about 6 to 8 minutes from the parkway. It's spacious, quite, and so peaceful. I have stayed in a lot of cabins in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and I do believe this one was the best as far as being stocked with everything you could possibly need. And the king size beds were wonderful. Nothing bad to say about this place, it was perfect!

Owner response: Hi Lisa, thank you letting us know you enjoyed the TreeHouse. What a great testimonial 🙂 I'm thrilled we came in at the top of your list for having a well-stocked cabin. I always ask myself, 'would this make our guests more comfortable or make their stay easier, more pleasant or convenient?' when considering any updates or additions. If it passes that test, we do it! Please come again, Lisa. We would love to host your family again!

Kenny W. - 03/26/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

We stayed at the Treehouse in Mar 2016 for Spring Break, the cabin was great, so nice and clean. The king beds were amazing. Very quiet inside and out, yet very close to everything, great location. Amy had supplied everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.

Owner response: Kenny, thank you for the great review! I'm so glad the beds were comfortable and you enjoyed the peaceful location. Spring break may be all about the kids, but parents deserve a break too 🙂 Please come again anytime.

Bootsie - 02/07/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

We recently spent a little more than two weeks in this wonderful, peaceful cabin. As a writer, I was looking for space to create, to think, to reflect. I found it, plus much more. We immediately felt at home , had the blessing of meeting Amy, who showed us where things were kept and made us feel welcome, and settled in for our stay. Hospitality could not have been greater. The cabin, itself, is wonderful, warm, homey, and relaxing. Add the mountains and you simply cannot go wrong! Can't wait to return.....Thank you, Amy!

Owner response: Bootsie, thank you for such a thoughtful review. I'm so pleased the TreeHouse provided you with the right atmosphere for creativity and relaxation! It was really nice that I got to meet you at arrival and we had some time to chat. I love meeting our guests and it doesn't happen that often, so it's always interesting to share stories. Hope we can run into each other again on your next trip to the mountains. Thank you for being our guests!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 4 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU