TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Warren M. - 01/16/2016   5/55/55/55/55/5

My family decided 2 years ago to start a family tradition of a holiday trip together. My husband and I , along with our 2 college aged children planned this first trip to Pigeon Forge. We had an absolutely wonderful time. Amy was so sweet and wonderful to work with. She had the cabin all decorated for xmas, it was beautiful and very warm and cozy. The cabin was amazing, very clean, and tastefully decorated. The beds were super comfortable. The Kitchen was very well stocked with every appliance imaginable. The kids were so excited to use the Ninja blender to make homemade salsa and guacamole. There was plenty of space for our family along with our dogs. The cabin was set high on a hill, very private with an amazing view. A short drive and you were in Pigeon Forge, Gaitlynburg, and Dollywood! !!!!! So convenient to everything !!!!!! I would definitely recommend MELS dinner for a banana split !!! THE ISLAND for some great shops and restaurants and the OLD MILL for some quaint shops and novelty items. Also just down the street from the cabin was THE ALPINE COASTER, don't miss it, so much fun!!!!!. Amy, Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us we will definitely be back!!!!!! ONE OF OUR BEST VACATIONS EVER!! FONDLY, THE MALITZKI FAMILY

Owner response: Thank you, Warren. A review that says you had one of your best vacations ever means the world to me. I'm so glad you enjoyed the cabin and it met your expectations. Even the Ninja blender seems to have gotten a thumbs up lol. There's nothing more gratifying than receiving a review like this. Please come again someday for more good memory-making!

Joy R. - 12/28/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

This cabin is convenient to everything! IT is very clean and you will not find a better person to work with. Amy is AWESOME! We loved the cabin and will definitely use Amy for our next stay in the area. We spent the week of Christmas in the cabin. It was beautifully decorated and we felt at home here. The kitchen is nicely equipped for cooking. We had 5 adults in our party and we planned to cook Christmas dinner. Since there is very little food storage space in kitchen, you should be prepared to either store it on the table or bar. That is the ONLY negative about this cabin and it is not one to keep me from staying there again.

Owner response: Hi Joy and thank you for the kind review! I'm so pleased everyone had a wonderful Christmas week at the TreeHouse. I am tempted to clean out one of the lower cabinets in the kitchen for additional food storage for guests--storage is at a premium. I think I went overboard on filling the cupboards with pots, pans, dishes and the like LOL Please come again anytime!

Krystal F. - 12/17/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

We enjoyed a week stay at the Treehouse and loved every minute of it! The cabin was extremely clean, welcoming, and presented just as the pictures state! We can't wait to visit again sometime soon!

Owner response: Thank you for the vote of confidence, Krystal. I'm thrilled you enjoyed the cabin and hope you'll be back again next year!

Toni D. - 11/29/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

Wonderful quiet location yet close to all activities! We were fortunate to spend a week at the treehouse resort. We called it a resort because that is exactly what it felt like! Every single detail of the home made you feel like you were at a luxurious resort! Amy anticipated every single possible want. Right down to extra blankets for snuggling on the couch with! Can't wait for the next opportunity to stay here again!

Owner response: The TreeHouse Resort?! Now that made me smile. Thanks for the great review, Toni. I am glad you enjoyed everything and found nothing lacking. I'm always chilly in the evening, so whenever I find a good deal on nice throws I make sure to get them for the cabin. Nothing like a little creature comfort LOL Please come again Toni.

Anon. - 11/17/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

This is the second year we've stayed in one of Amy and Rick's cabin, and we won't stay anywhere else from now on. Everything screams comfort! I can honestly say that they have thought of everything, which leaves you nothing to do but enjoy your time. The cabin was spotless, too, and I'm very particular about cleanliness. We enjoy cooking, and there was everything possible you could want from your kitchen at home in the cabin kitchen! My husband and I and our 2 English bulldogs totally enjoyed every minute and came back home rejuvenated and relaxed. You've got to rent this cabin!!!

Owner response: Thank you, Anon, for the lovely review. I'm happy to know you enjoyed it so much! Please come again.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 5 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU