TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Anonymous - 11/02/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

The Treehouse is in the PERFECT location for my husband and I...close to everything, quite and peaceful, yet away from the hustle and bustle of "Main St"! And you're tucked away in your own little world. It makes getting to and from our favorite drives so accessible. It's everything you could want, Top notch kitchen (we don't like to eat out and therefore prepare all meals at the Treehouse), top notch beds (large and inviting), superb hot tub (fresh and clean) and everything is extremely clean and well taken care of. We brought along our dog again and are always surprised that Amy allows pets at this beautiful location...just another PLUS. Amy has thought of everything for comfort and ease, even a picnic basket, which we used all 10 days! Thanks for making my decisions so easy...why change perfection. We'll be back next year. BTW, the fall foliage was beyond compare this year. Did you do that too?

Owner response: Has it really been 6 years at our cabins! Wow, the time has flown hasn't it? Thank you for a beautiful review. Just knowing that you found everything comfortable, clean and well-appointed for your needs makes me so happy. Sometimes things don't go 100% but I'm always grateful when they do. And yes, I specifically ordered the beautiful fall color just for you 😉 Consider it a thank you for being such perfect repeat guests. Hope to see you next year at the TreeHouse!

sneezy - 10/16/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

We had a wonderful time at the TreeHouse it was nicely decorated and very clean.Our dog really enjoyed the stairs and the decks.The only thing we did not like was the driveway it is very steep.but other than that we had a wonderful time .

Owner response: Hi Marlene and thank you for the review. It sounds like your dog had a great vacation, too! I agree, the driveway is steep and most people say it takes a couple trips up and down to get used to it...then they're fine. The rest of the way is easy as pie so if you can manage the driveway, it's all good. Thanks for being our guests and I hope you'll come again.

Michele E. - 10/15/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

We loved our stay at the Treehouse. Our only complaint is that our stay wasn't long enough. It was nice to be able to bring our dog along and there were even dog treats left by the owner. Our kids were so happy to see some of their favorite snacks left by Amy. If your looking for a relaxing getaway, Look no further than the Treehouse. We can't wait to visit again!

Owner response: Hi Michele and thanks for your review! I am all about customer service and will gladly help with that "complaint" LOL Call me next year and we'll see about booking you a longer stay at the TreeHouse 🙂 I'm pleased to know your family enjoyed the cabin and had a super time. Please come again anytime!

Sue - 10/09/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

My family enjoyed a 3 night stay in the Treehouse cabin this week. The cabin was easy to find nestled on a quiet, private, wooded hill not too far from the Pigeon Forge Parkway. The Treehouse is well-furnished and decorated, beds very comfortable, kitchen fully stocked with necessary appliances, dinnerware, etc. Amy even provided some complimentary snacks for her guests and dog biscuits for pets. Every amenity you could possibly need was provided (for example: dish soap, laundry soap, plenty of towels, blankets, pillows, hairdryer, fast WiFi, hot tub, TV's, DVD players, board games, washer and dryer). Unusual for October, we were allowed an hour earlier check-in to the cabin and got the opportunity to meet Amy and her son at the property. Both were very welcoming. We would highly recommend the Treehouse for your Great Smokey Mountain get-away!

Owner response: Sue, thank you for the wonderful review. It was nice to meet you and your family at check-in, though David and I were hoping to have everything finished and scoot out before your arrival. Oh well, you caught the cabin "elves" restocking and primping the cabin LOL I genuinely appreciate your review since you and your husband are former cabin owners and know the challenges involved (especially in peak times like October!) I love meeting our guests and your family was no exception. Thank you again for your patronage and I hope you can make a repeat visit to the TreeHouse someday.

Sissy's mom & dad - 10/02/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

This was year 4 for us staying with the Greener family. We have stayed at the Treehouse 3 years and at Waters Edge 1. Both cabins are great just depends on how much room you need and how close to town you want to be. We love the Treehouse, the kitchen is stocked with everything you need, the upstairs tub wow! The beds are comfortable as if we were at home. Pet friendly our little Yorkie loves the cabin. But you will never know that a pet was there because it is as clean as a pin. You will love dealing with Amy she is wonderful. The porches are great for that morning cup of coffee before heading out for the day or spending a lazy day at the cabin. My husband especially enjoys the hot tub on the porch. There is nothing to say except I cannot wait until next year.

Owner response: LOL Sissy, all I can say is you have it really good. Your "mom and dad" treat you to the best vacations a dog could have! I'm glad you all enjoy the TreeHouse so much that every year, your mom calls to reserve the cabin like clockwork. We love our returning guests. Hope you'll be back in 2016. I'll have the doggie treats waiting for you, Sissy!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 6 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU