TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Crystal T. - 09/23/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

The treehouse has such a perfect location! It was quiet and peaceful our entire weeks stay at the cabin and we were staying during the Rod Run! The cabin was very clean inside. And lots of extra items were provided like plenty of pots and pans and kitchen appliances. I did bring my own waffle maker. We recommend checking out Ziplining and/or Horseback riding at Next to Heaven. It was a blast for the whole family, including a 3 year old, and the guides were so much fun. There were so many things to do within a short drive of the cabin. We even stopped by the flea market. The only regret we had about the cabin was that we couldn't stay longer.

Owner response: Hey Crystal, thank you for the sweet review. I'm glad you enjoyed some peace and quiet even with the Rod Run being in town all week. That's one big event! Thank you for mentioning that the house was clean and well-stocked. We try to make it a turnkey "home away from home." I'm happy it worked nicely for your vacation and you got to do all sorts of fun things. Please come again!

Nathan J. - 09/10/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

Treehouse was a perfect cabin for our two couples. The entire place was designed with a rental in mind. All of the amenities you'd expect in a hotel were present. And then some. We remarked several times how great the location was to everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again in the future!

Owner response: Nathan, thank you for the compliment on our set up as a rental. I'm flattered that we impressed your party that much! I try to do that with all of our cabins. It's just how we roll here ; ) Please come again anytime and thank you for being our guests at the TreeHouse.

Eric A. - 09/03/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

We've spent probably 10 weeks in the past years at different cabins in the area, this was by far the best. We arrived to a cabin which was exactly as advertised, this cabin is incredibly clean and very well stocked with lots of extras not found at other cabins in the area. Location is great, 5 minutes from the parkway but still on a nicely wooded lot that provides a good sense of privacy. Traveled with our dog, Amy must get the most behaved pet and pet owners ever! Pet wear really difficult to see at this property. Would definitely go back to this cabin again.

Owner response: Thank you, Eric! It's always great to hear when guests find the cabin "as advertised." That's really important to us--we try to be straight shooters in our photos and listing details 🙂 I'm flattered that of the 10 or so cabins you've stayed at, we ranked #1. That made my day! Please come again anytime.

Catherine J. - 08/02/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

I had never rented from VRBO before. I found Amy's cabin and it looked amazing. Once we got there it was beyond perfect. It was set back away from other which is what we wanted, but still close enough to shops and town. There was more than enough room for my family. We made wonderful memories there. I would recommend the Treehouse to anyone! It was great. Amy was very prompt with any questions I had. We had a great week there and would rent again in a heart beat 🙂

Owner response: Thanks Catherine for trusting us for your first VRBO rental experience. I know it's a leap of faith whenever trying something new, but especially your family's vacation plans. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with the outcome and the TreeHouse. If you come back to the Smokies for more time in the mountains, we will be here for you. Thanks so much!

Adrienne Y. - 07/26/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

We loved the Treehouse. It was the perfect size for our family of four, and our dog liked it too! The location is perfect- far enough away from the craziness of the Parkway, but everything was a short drive away when we wanted to go out. The house is beautifully decorated and was very clean. Kids enjoyed the toys and books. We will definitely recommend this property to our friends and family!

Owner response: Hi Adrienne, thanks for the review! I'm thrilled that everyone enjoyed the cabin--even the dog 🙂 It's funny you mentioned the kids liked the toys and books because I just bought a tin of Lincoln Logs--100th Anniversary Edition--and will be dropping them off at the cabin. I think everyone will have fun building their own cabins. Come back someday and the kids can test them out! Thanks for being our guests.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 7 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU