TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Sha Meka M. - 07/10/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

Amy was very friendly and accommodating throughout the booking process. She also provided suggestions for restaurants and general information about the area. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. It felt like home because Amy has thought of every little thing you might need while you're away. The king size beds were comfortable. Especially enjoyed being able to bring my Pomeranian with us. Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us and we look forward to returning in the future!

Owner response: Thank you for all the compliments, Sha Meka. I'm pleased to know we did a good job from start to finish. I hope you'll be our guests again someday!

Friends Retreat - 07/06/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

The cabin was in good repair, clean and set up to feel like you are at home. The owner had thought of not only the big things but the small things that ensure a great stay.

Owner response: Thank you for the review! Small things can make all the difference when you're hundreds of miles from home. So when people say don't sweat the details, I still do LOL I appreciate the compliment and hope you'll consider another visit to the TreeHouse someday.

Priscilla F. - 06/28/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

We arrived with our Scotties Saturday and found this lovely beautifully kept house hidden in the tree tops. The Scotties settled in right away, so you know that this is 5 star. We were a little apprehensive when we saw the drive up to the top in our RoadTrek, but all worked out.

Owner response: Hi Priscilla, Thank you for the 5-star rating by your Scotties. They are rock stars in my book! Hope they have as good a time as the humans. Please come again anytime and I'll have the doggie treat jar ready for them 🙂

Danielle B. - 06/27/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

My husband, two sons, ages 13 and 7, and dog just finished our stay in this cabin. It was one of the best vacations we have ever had. The location is perfect! It is close to everything in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The cabin had everything you could need or want. Even my 7 year old did not want to leave, and has already said we are going back sometime. The only caution I would give is if you are going in the the winter, you might need four wheel drive to get up the driveway depending on the weather. It is very steep. Otherwise, definitely book this cabin. You will not regret it.

Owner response: Hi Danielle! Thanks for the review and letting me know everyone had such a great vacation. That is so good to hear from our guests. Yes, if I could change one thing, it would be our driveway. Thank goodness it's not very long. In the winter, we alert all of our guests that if there's ice or heavy snow, it will require a walk up to the cabin. We don't want anyone sliding backwards! Thanks Danielle and I hope you'll be back again for another family vacation.

Vickie M. - 06/16/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

Love love loved this cabin everything about it was wonderful it was like our home away from home. We definitely hope to come back to the smokies and stay at the Tree a house. Thank you so much for having us and for all your kindness! The Matthews

Owner response: Thank you for the "love", Matthews family! I'm happy you enjoyed everything about the cabin and would like to come back. That's music to my ears. Call me anytime when you'll be coming this way again!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 8 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU