TreeHouse Hideaway

Availability

Bringing Pets? 

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     Booked

Photos


Description

Spacious, comfortable and only 2 miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge, TreeHouse Hideaway is a vacationer's delight! Two large king bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa. Double jacuzzi with large view window. Private hot tub on screened porch. Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wireless high speed internet. Gas fireplace from Oct 1-March 31. Full size washer and dryer.

TreeHouse Hideaway is one of those rare properties that will consider larger breed, adult dogs up to 100 lbs. We'll need your pet's name, breed, weight and age information before granting approval. Your dog must be well-behaved and an experienced traveler. Please visit our Pet Stay page for our policy and complete details.

Details

Accomodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Pet-Friendly: Yes

Amenities

Kitchen Features
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Utensils
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Pots
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Can Opener
  • Dishes
  • Eat-in
  • Vacuum
Inside Features
  • TV
  • DVD
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Wireless
  • Heat
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Phone
  • Central Air
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Outside Features
  • BBQ Grill
  • Porch
  • Hot Tub
  • Enclosed Porch
  • Private Parking
  • Whirlpool
  • Porch Furniture
Laundry Features
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Tub
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Towels
Activities Features
  • Bird Watching
  • Hiking
Property Details
  • Square feet (1300)
  • floors (2)
System
  • Pet Friendly

Reviews

Janet and family - 06/14/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

Our family are repeat visitors. We enjoy the Tree House so much. It's so clean and has a well equipped kitchen, plenty of towels, a washer and dryer....so many things that make it a home away from home! It's pet friendly too! Our Granddog loves the cabin as much as we do! It's so welcoming after a day of traveling and once settled in, it's a wonderful relaxing atmosphere to come back to in the evening after sight seeing in the mountains or shopping! It's conveniently located in a quiet, private area but not far from all the fun activities, stores or the beautiful mountains! Amy is awesome to work with in booking the cabin and is always available for any questions that may arise before or during the stay. We are already looking forward to next summer and our stay at the Tree House!

Owner response: Hi Janet, thank you for the vote of confidence. I'm thrilled you enjoyed the TreeHouse so much and find it a great fit for your family. That's the best thing I could hear from our guests. We just had a new sofa delivered last Friday so I'm sorry you missed that but it will be there when you come back next vacation!

Kristy R. - 04/29/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

This cabin is great. Its not far from town,so you won't have long drives.Even though there are cabins in the area u can't tell.It rained one day we were there and the kids had almost 30 games for the GameCube not including the other toys.Thanks for letting us use your home it was Great.

Owner response: Thanks for the review, Kristy! I'm glad a rainy day didn't stop the kids from having fun. Please come again anytime.

E K. - 04/23/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

Such a wonderful cabin, not one thing comes to mind that was not provided. Kitchen fully stocked with pots, pans, dishes, etc. A nice greeting with candy and on kitchen counter a big cookie container with dog bones. Very clean with extra towels, the jetted tub in upstairs bathroom is huge. Parking space a little tight if three cars are parking but two can park with plenty space. So pleasant sitting on screened porch listening to birds. Beds are very comfortable. Amy was so pleasant to communicate with, always got back to me promptly. The cabin smelled wonderful upon arriving, could not have asked for a more delightful place to stay. We will be back.

Owner response: E.K., thank you for the review of the TreeHouse. There's always work to be done at a cabin, but when someone says their stay was "Perfect!" I am absolutely thrilled. So glad to know that the amenities were appreciated and you enjoyed the little extras. I get a little overboard sometimes, but I try to think as if I were coming to the cabin for the first time and what would I enjoy as a guest. I make a lot of trips to Costco LOL Thanks so much for being our guests and I hope you'll become one of our regulars!

Lisa - 03/28/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

We had the best time in this cabin.It's just like the pictures. There was so much to do in this area and easy to get around away from all the traffic.The owner was wonderful to work with. Thanks, Amy for sharing your beautiful cabin.

Owner response: Thank you, Lisa. After a very challenging weekend, your review brought a smile to my face. Thanks for reminding me that all the work is worth it. Nothing I like better than knowing our guests were comfortable, happy and I did my job well. Thanks and please come again!

Ohio Traveler - 03/25/2015   5/55/55/55/55/5

Hubby and I stayed in this woderful property for the first time. When we walked in, it was not clean... it was spotless!!! Amy just thinks of EVERYTHING. Have been coming to the area several times a year for many years. This property is sooooooooooooooooooooo nice. We could not have been more comfortable. Love that it is off the beaten path, yet close to all the action. Felt like Amy was not just an owner; but a true friend! We are already looking at our calender to go back! Having the firplace with the cold eveings was so enjoyable. Even her cleaning folks that stopped by for trash pick up were really nice/warm. Could not have asked for a nicer group of folks or owner!! Thanks Amy for such a truely wonderful stay at your TreeHouse. We appreciate your hospitality and your personal attention. We BOTH appreciate you! We will be back soon!

Owner response: Oh my. I'm overwhelmed by your review...thanks so much for the kind words. When you said you'd be back again, I didn't think it would be so soon either. Thanks for joining the ranks of our repeat guests. We're looking forward to having you at the TreeHouse again!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

< Prev   Page 9 of 19   Next >

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
MENU